District Magistrate: Narendra Kumar Singh (IAS) DM/Collector Shahjahanpur, U.P. Ph: 05842 222221 (R), 222221(O), E-mail:dmsha[at]nic[dot]in



Recent Updates


मतदेय स्थलों का अन्तिम प्रकाशन -2016.

आलेख्य प्रकाशन मतदेय स्थलों का सम्भाजन-2016.

Local Authority Voter List.

SMS Based Elector Information System.

Search your Polling Station Location in Google Map.


Important Links


  Candidate Expenditure Details-2017 

 ◊ Press Note 16-03-2017 

 ◊ Draft Electoral Roll (Urdu) 2017

             (For Election Machinery) 


 ◊ Graduate Constituency Voter List  

 ◊ Local Authority Voter List

 ◊ Search Name & Voter Information

 ◊ Online voter Registration

 Electoral Roll PDF

 RO/ERO Details

 ◊ BLOs Details

 ◊ Guideline for Voters

 ◊ Circulars

 ◊ ECI Training material

 ◊ Download Registration Forms

 ◊ Election Commission of India

 ◊ CEO- Uttar Pradesh

 ◊ Public Complaints Redressal System




       Site is designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC). Site contents are owned. NIC does not take any responsibility legal or otherwise regarding the contents of this website or the contents of the websites linked to it.



@ Collectorate Compound Shahjahanpur (U.P.) 242001, Phone:- 05842-222539
Hosted By: National Informatics Centre, (NIC), Best Viewed at 1024*768 resolution.