District at a glance







          District Magistrate

          Amrit Tripathi  (I.A.S.)

            District Shahjahanpur is situated in South East of Rohilkhand Division. It was established in 1813. Before its creation it was a part of district Bareilly. Geographically, it is situated at 27.35 N Latitude and 79.37 E longitude. Adjoining districts of the Shahjahanpur are Lakhimpur Khiri, Hardoi, Farrukhabad, Bareilly, Budaun & Pilibhit. Geographical Area of it is 4575 Sq. Kilometer.

Continue Reading



वर्ष 2018-19 ई-लाटरी हेतु जनपद शाहजहांपुर की आबकारी दुकानों की आवेदन की प्रक्रिया व विवरण

कस्तूरबा गांधी आवासीय बालिका विद्यालयों में शैक्षिक व गैर शैक्षिक पदों पर चयन के सापेक्ष अन्तिम चयन सूची

आकांशा समिति द्वारा रक्तदान शिविर



Notice board 

Open in New Window


New Innovation, year 2018 District Shahjahanpur


Website Link

Encroachment App


District map